Teaching & Support Staff

Senior Leadership Team:
Mrs Z Hammond Headteacher
Mr S Bell Deputy Headteacher/Science
Ms K O’Donnell Vice Principal/HOD Maths
Miss A Glanville Assistant Headteacher/HOD RE & Humanities
Miss L Temple Assistant Headteacher/HOD English
Mr M Fenney Director of Vocational Education/ICT
Mrs H Loughlin SENDCO
Mr J Ainsley Pastoral Manager
Miss K Hall Personal Assistant to Headteacher
Teaching Staff
Mrs J Allonby Transition
Mr T Appleby HOD Science/i/c Student Teachers/Duty Leader
Mrs J Barron RE P/T
Mrs D Blair Humanities
Mr C Conroy Maths P/T & SENDCO
Ms N Dawson Maths/ICT
Mrs A Elvin Science
Mrs J Fish Maths P/T
Mrs K Gaskin English
Miss G Gill HOD Technology
Mrs R Hardy Science
Mrs M Hastings MFL
Mr D Hawkins Music
Mrs A Henderson RE
Miss K Jamison PE
Miss C Johnson Food Technology
Miss V Kennedy English
Mrs S Large RE/AHOH
Mr K Leggett Maths
Mrs G Mason Science
Mr S Monan HOD PE
Mr A Murray English
Miss A O’Reardon i/c Modern Foreign Languages
Ms J Quigley i/c Art
Mrs K Rafferty English/HOH
Mr A Tate Maths
Mrs H Taylor Teacher of English
Miss C Trainor Humanities
Mr J Walton Humanities
Mrs F Welford Science/STEMNET Co-ordinator
Mr D Wilson PE
Support Staff
Miss R Alstead Learning Support – SEN Department
Miss M Barker Finance Officer
Mrs J Benson Attendance & Early Intervention Manager
Mr C Bowstead Site Manager
Mr D Brown Site Manager
Mr J Clancey Site Manager
Miss N Hall Learning Support – SEN Department
Mrs J Herbert Data/Exams Officer
Mr A Holian ICT Technician
Mrs J Hutchinson HOH/Careers/Work Experience
Mr D Jackson Network Manager
Mr C Jessop Learning Support – SEN Department
Mrs E Long Science Technician
Mrs A McIntosh Learning Support – SEN Department
Ms S Molyneux Behaviour/Learning Support – SEN Department
Mrs J M Myers Office Manager/AHOH
Mrs R Newton Attendance Administrator
Mr M Purvis Reprographics/ICT
Mrs J Robinson Learning Support – SEN Department
Mrs K Robinson Receptionist
Mrs E Nicholson Learning Support – SEN Department
Mrs L Simpson Learning Support – SEN Department
Miss R Small HOH/Assistant Pastoral Manager/PSHE
Miss L White Learning Support – SEN Department