Please see below the term dates and PD days for 2017/18. 

 

Start End
Monday 4th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Friday 22nd December 2017
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018 

 

PD Dates for 2017/18:

1 September - PD Day 1, 29 September - PD Day 2, 30 October - PD Day 3, 8 January - PD Day 4, 23 July - PD Day 5

 

Please see below the term dates and PD days for 2018/19. 

 

Start End
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019* Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019


PD Dates for 2018/19:

PD Day 1, Monday 3rd September 2018 - PD Day 2, 15th October 2018 - PD Day 3, 22nd July 2019 - PD Day 4, 23 July 2019 - PD Day 5, TBC

* Monday 6th May 2019 is May day Bank Holiday. 

View all >

Latest News

Summer Issue of The Key Magazine

1st Aug 2018

Dear parents and families,Welcome to the fourth edition of our termly magazine The Key, and the fin...

Are you ready to apply for a place?

19th Jul 2018

Are you ready to apply?Do you have a child who will have started in year 6 on or between 1 Septembe...

St Peter's Catholic Voluntary Academy praised by Ofsted for effective and significant improvements

30th Apr 2018

Our second monitoring inspection from Ofsted took place at the end of spring term and we are deligh...

Second Issue of The Key

10th Mar 2018

Welcome to our second issue of The Key. Inside you will find information on; St. Peter’s in the c...

2/2 Here are some of his pieces - have a read! Interview with Brandon O’Neill - https://t.co/xc1DNyOThC Match Repo… https://t.co/Rl5nNBrLgS

Follow Us on Twitter >