Please see below the term dates and PD days for 2017/18. 

 

Start End
Monday 4th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Friday 22nd December 2017
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018 

 

PD Dates for 2017/18:

1 September - PD Day 1, 29 September - PD Day 2, 30 October - PD Day 3, 8 January - PD Day 4, 23 July - PD Day 5

 

Please see below the term dates and PD days for 2018/19. 

 

Start End
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019* Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019


PD Dates for 2018/19:

PD Day 1, Monday 3rd September 2018 - PD Day 2, 15th October 2018 - PD Day 3, 22nd July 2019 - PD Day 4, 23 July 2019 - PD Day 5, TBC

* Monday 6th May 2019 is May day Bank Holiday. 

View all >

Latest News

Career Opportunity - Learning Support Advisor

15th Jun 2018

Learning Support AdvisorFull Time/Part Time, Term Time + 2 weeks, PermanentGrade C+ Commencing as s...

Deputy Headteacher Career Opportunity @ St Mary's Catholic Primary Academy

6th Jun 2018

Deputy Head TeacherRequired for January 2019Salary: Group 2 L5 – L9 £43454 - £47967Due to the s...

Career Opportunity - Personal Assistant to the Headteacher

23rd May 2018

Personal Assistant to the HeadteacherFull Time, Term Time Only + 4 weeks Temporary until 31 Ma...

Science Teacher

4th May 2018

Science Teacher MPS - UPS (depending on experience) Commencing September 2018 Full Time, Perma...

We have 2 exciting summer events coming up that we would love to see as many parents, carers & community members at… https://t.co/dnwIPhzZIl

Follow Us on Twitter >